IG50!

22/06/2022

“I am excited to announce that I was one of the winners for IG50! Got the news yesterday but it was officially announced today and I am so happy to be listed with so many other talented people. This blog post is mainly to discuss the Into Games 4 day event which I will be attending as well as discussing the IG50! program.”

This is a yearly award for 50 of the most employable, unemployed people in games. What into games & OPM are trying to accomplish with this award, is to celebrate these people and get them in front of the biggest UK game recruiters. Their portfolio will be viewed by some of the biggest developers in the industry and they will get exclusive employability support to help them get their foot in the door.

I was lucky enough to be selected as one of the winners this year and have taken the opportunity to network with other winners as well as meeting others in the games industry. I am so happy to have been selected and feel like this is such a wonderful opportunity for others in the same position as me.

You can check out the other winners for IG50! this year via this link below: –

https://www.intogames50.uk/ig50-2022

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started